I'm going to start writing in this thing again. Promise. John's boring the crap out of me. I can't wait to leave here and start my real life. I still sort of have a crush on Brian I think, which only came up when I realized I shouldn't be THIS jealous about him having his ex-girlfriend around. It's okay, I saw her and I'm definitely at least comparable to her, and I have a brain. I say that I have a brain not because I know for a fact she's more retarded than me, but when I go to work and (yeah she was kicked out of her house or something and is now living with Brian and needed a job so I got her one at my work because Brian tricked me into giving him the information, but I would have given it anyway, even if I had known it was for her, because it would make him happy.) Anyway, so she is at training when I came in for work and when she left, my boss comes over and is like, "yeah, we always have one person that I have to repeat everything and doesn't get it the first time.... that was her." Soooo..... yeah. Nicole 1 - Her 0.
I have a paper to write today, I also have to take the recycling out and go to the movies today. I invited Brian to go with me. I know he'll flake out. I'm going regardless to see 9. John would probably like to go, but I don't care, I want to do something without him, even if that means by myself.
The guineas are getting blessed today. I have to get that ready. Bya.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment