So, apparently the saga continues with the roommates.
This time, they don't resort to using the white board on the fridge.
Instead, they've completely removed the trashcan from the kitchen. Unprovoked. For no viable reason.
Now, this leads me to wonder if I should tell them they can't use my dishes. At this point, they've contributed nothing to the apartment, the trashcan was about all they've done so far, and now they've apparently rescinded our rights to use their trashcan.
I don't even get it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment